Our Company

Contact Us


Dublin


Milliman Limited
7 Grand Canal, Grand Canal Street Lower
D02 KW81
Dublin 2
IE


Tel: +35 31 647 5900
Fax: +35 31 647 5919

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Healthcare
Kevin Manning
Tel: +353 1 6475913
kevin.manning@milliman.com

Life Insurance
Dermot Corry
Tel: +353 1 6475910
dermot.corry@milliman.com

Michael Culligan
Tel: +353 1 6475903
Michael.culligan@milliman.com

Padraic O’Malley
Tel: +353 1 6475906
padraic.omalley@milliman.com

Mike Claffey
Tel: +353 1 6475902
mike.claffey@milliman.com

Eamonn Phelan
Tel: +353 1 6475914
eamonn.phelan@milliman.com

Non-life Insurance
Ger Bradley
Tel: +353 1 6475532
ger.bradley@milliman.com

Albany


250 Washington Avenue Extension
Albany
NY
12203
US

Tel: +1 518 514 7100
Fax: +1 518 514 7200

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Amsterdam


Amsterdam (Employee Benefits)
Haaksbergweg 75
Amsterdam
1101 BR
NL

Tel: +31 20 7601 888

Amsterdam (Insurance & Financial Risk)
Hoogoorddreef 56
Amsterdam
1101 BE
NL

Tel: +31 20 7601 801

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Employee Benefits
René van der Meer
+31 20 7601 888
rene.vandermeer@milliman.com

Enterprise Risk Management
Wouter Elshof
+31 20 7601 801
Wouter.elshof@milliman.com

Healthcare
Roeleke Uildriks
+31 20 76 01 805
Roeleke.uildriks@milliman.com

Life Insurance
Henny Verheugen
+31 20 7601 801
Henny.verheugen@milliman.com

Non-life Insurance
Peter Franken
+31 20 7601 801
Peter.franken@milliman.com

Other Contact Info
België
Kantoor Insurance
MC Square
Leonardo Da Vincilaan 19
1831 Diegem
+32 2 719 00 40

Atlanta


3424 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 1900
Atlanta
GA
30326-1123
US

Tel: +1 404 237 7060
Fax: +1 404 237 6984

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Beijing


15/F NCI Tower, Unit 1544
No. 12A Jianguomenwai Avenue
Chaoyang District
Beijing
100022
CN

Tel: +86 10 8523 3189
Fax: +86 10 8523 3001

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Bermuda


Suite 204, International Centre
Bermudiana Road
Hamilton
HM 11
BM

Tel: +1 441 295 4177
Fax: +1 441 295 7080

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Boise


950 W. Bannock Street
Suite 510
Boise
ID
83702
US

Tel: +1 208 342 3485
Fax: +1 208 342 5667

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Boston


201 Edgewater Drive, Suite 289
Wakefield
MA
01880-6215
US

Tel: +1 781 213 6200
Fax: +1 781 213 6201

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Brussels


MC Square
Leonardo Da Vincilaan 19
1831 Diegem
Brussels
BE

Tel: +32 2 7190040

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Other Contact Info
Kurt Lambrechts
Tel : +32 499 221636
Kurt.Lambrechts@Milliman.com

Tim Vandenabeele
Tel : +32 474 666438
Tim.Vandenabeele@Milliman.com

Dominik Sznadjer
Tel : +32 495 183690
Dominik.Sznajder@Milliman.com

Bruno Dadoumont
Tel : +32 472 472614
Bruno.Dadoumont@milliman.com

Bucharest


Calea 13 Septembrie nr. 90, Multifunctional Grand Complex
4th Floor, Room 4.13, Sector 5
Bucharest
050726
RO

Tel: +40 217 969 289

Life Insurance
Cosmin Gherghisan
cosmin.gherghisan@milliman.com

Non-life Insurance
Diana Dodu
diana.dodu@milliman.com

Buenos Aires


Paraguay 610 - Piso 25
Buenos Aires
1057
AR

Tel: +54 11 4314 6230
Fax: +54 11 4314 6230 ext 1142

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Burlington


550 Hinesburg Road
South Burlington
VT
05403
US

Tel: +1 802 865 1760

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Cape Town


Milliman
21st Floor, Tower South The Towers, Crnr Heerengracht
and Hertzog Boulevard, Foreshore
Cape Town
8001
ZA

Tel: +27 21 001 2920

General Inquiries
africa@milliman.com

Life Insurance
David Kirk
+27 21 001 2921
david.kirk@milliman.com

Non-life Insurance
David Kirk
+27 21 001 2921
david.kirk@milliman.com

Other Contact Info
For inquiries regarding
partnering with Milliman
contact:
Ashish Desai
ashish.desai@milliman.com

+27 10 822 2460

Chicago


71 S. Wacker Drive, 31st Floor
Chicago
IL
60606
US

Tel: +1 312 726 0677
Fax: +1 312 726 5225

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Dallas


10000 N. Central Expressway
Suite 1500
Dallas
TX
75231
US

Tel: +1 214 863 5500

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Denver


1400 Wewatta Street
Suite 300
Denver
CO
80202
US

Tel: +1 303 299-9400
Fax: +1 303 299 9018

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Dubai


Unit 809, Level 8, Liberty House
Dubai International Financial Centre
P.O. Box 506784
Dubai
AE

Tel: +971 4 386 6990
Fax: +971 4 386 6950

General Inquiries
dubai@milliman.com

Dublin


Milliman Limited
7 Grand Canal, Grand Canal Street Lower
D02 KW81
Dublin 2
IE


Tel: +353 1 647 5901

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Healthcare
Kevin Manning
Tel: +353 1 6475913
KevinV.Manning@milliman.com

Life Insurance
Dermot Corry
Tel: +353 1 6475910
dermot.corry@milliman.com

Michael Culligan
Tel: +353 1 6475903
Michael.culligan@milliman.com

Padraic O’Malley
Tel: +353 1 6475906
padraic.omalley@milliman.com

Mike Claffey
Tel: +353 1 6475902
mike.claffey@milliman.com

Eamonn Phelan
Tel: +353 1 6475914
eamonn.phelan@milliman.com

Dusseldorf


Milliman GmbH
Schirmerstraße 76
Dusseldorf
40211
DE

Tel: +49 211 93886 610
Fax: +49 211 93886 666

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Life Insurance
Tigran Kalberer Aktuar DAV
Direkt +41 44 28790 77
tigran.kalberer@milliman.com

Dr. Björn Medeke Aktuar DAV
Direkt +49 151 46738671
bjoern.medeke@milliman.com

Hartford


80 Lamberton Road
Windsor
CT
06095-2126
US

Tel: +1 860 687 2110
Fax: +1 860 687 2111

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Hong Kong


Unit 3901-02, AIA Tower
183 Electric Road, North Point
Hong Kong
CN

Tel: +852 2147 9678
Fax: +852 2147 9879

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Houston


500 Dallas Street
Suite 2550
Houston
TX
77002
US

Tel: +1 713 658 8451
Fax: +1 713 658 9656

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Indianapolis


10 W Market Street
Suite 1600
Indianapolis
IN
46204
US

Tel: +1 317 639 1000
Fax: +1 317 639 1001

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Jakarta


Menara Standard Chartered 18th Floor
Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio No. 164
Jakarta
12930
ID

Tel: +62 21 2553 2599
Fax: +62 21 2553 2699

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Johannesburg


Ground Floor West Wing
Nao. 6 Kikuyu Road
Sunninghill Ext. 56
Johannesburg
2191
ZA

Tel: +27 10 822 2460

General Inquiries
africa@milliman.com

Life Insurance
David Kirk
+27 21 001 2921
david.kirk@milliman.com

Non-life Insurance
Clive Hogarth
+27 10 822 2463
clive.hogarth@milliman.com

Kuala Lumpur


Suite 22-03, Level 22, Q Sentral
2A Jalan Stesen Sentral 2
Kuala Lumpur
50470
MY

Tel: +60 3 2722 7180

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Little Falls


150 Clove Road
10th Floor
Little Falls
NJ
07424
US

Tel: +1 973 278 8860
Fax: +1 973 278 8887

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

London


11 Old Jewry, Third Floor
London
EC2R 8DU
UK

Tel: +44 207 847 1500
Fax: +44 207 847 1501

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Healthcare
Joanne Buckle
+44 207 847 1630
joanne.buckle@milliman.com

Insurance
Gary Wells
+44 207 847 1607
gary.wells@milliman.com

Derek Newton
+44 207 847 1606
derek.newton@milliman.com

Life Insurance
Nick Dumbreck
+44 207 847 1538
nick.dumbreck@milliman.com

Neil Cantle
+44 207 847 1537
neil.cantle@milliman.com

Oliver Gillespie
+44 207 847 1541
oliver.gillespie@milliman.com

Philip Simpson
+44 207 847 1543
philip.simpson@milliman.com

Los Angeles


251 South Lake Avenue
Suite 910
Pasadena
CA
91101
US

Tel: +1 626 577 1144
Fax: +1 626 793 2808

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Luxembourg


Luxembourg
16A Avenue de la Liberté
Luxembourg
L-1930
LU

Tel: +352 28 488 486

General Inquiries
Xavier Morin
Tel: +352 28 488486
xavier.morin@milliman.com

Peter Franken
Tel: +31 20 7601801
peter.franken@milliman.com

Madrid


Paseo de la Castellana 93 P.11
Madrid
28046
ES

Tel: +34 91 598 4077

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Milan


Via San Clemente 1
Milan
20122
IT

Tel: +39 02 7626 0521
Fax: +39 02 7602 5945

Milwaukee


15800 W. Bluemound Road
Suite 100
Brookfield
WI
53005-6069
US

Tel: +1 262 784 2250
Fax: +1 262 923 3685

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Minneapolis


Minneapolis (Employee Benefits)
3800 American Blvd West
Suite 400
Minneapolis
MN
55431
US

Tel: +1 952 897 5300
Fax: +1 952 820 3100

Minneapolis (Healthcare)
8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Suite 1850
Minneapolis
MN
55437-3830
US

Tel: +1 952 897 5300
Fax: +1 952 897 5301

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Mumbai


B/712, 215 ATRIUM
Chakala, Andheri-Kurla Road
Andheri (East)
Mumbai
400 059
IN

Tel: +91 22 6784 8484
Fax: +91 22 6784 8401

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

New Delhi


Global Business Square
401, Plot No 32,
Institutional Area, Sector-44
Gurgaon
122 002, Haryana
IN

Tel: +91 124 4641 500
Fax: +91 124 4088 588

General Inquiries
india@milliman.com

New York


One Pennsylvania Plaza
38th Floor
New York
NY
10119
US

Tel: +1 646 473 3000
Fax: +1 646 473 3199

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Omaha


1120 South 101st Street
Suite 400
Omaha
NE
68124-1088
US

Tel: +1 402 393 9400
Fax: +1 402 393 1037

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Orange County


2400 E. Katella Avenue
Suite 660
Anaheim
CA
92806
US

Tel: +1 714 634 8337
Fax: +1 714 634 4458

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Paris


Milliman
14 rue Pergolèse
Paris
75116
FR

Tel: +33 1 42 99 15 60
Fax: +33 1 42 99 15 70

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Enterprise Risk Management
Henri Laugier
+ 33 1 42 99 15 65
henri.laugier@milliman.com

Life Insurance
Bertrand Lespinasse
+ 33 1 42 99 15 96
bertrand.lespinasse@milliman.com

Non-life Insurance
IARD et Réassurance
Fabrice Taillieu
+ 33 1 42 99 16 01
fabrice.taillieu@milliman.com

Prévoyance
Christelle Desouhant
+ 33 1 42 99 16 03
christelle.desouhant@milliman.com

Other Contact Info
Jerome Nebout
+ 33 1 42 99 15 80
jerome.nebout@milliman.com

Eric Serant
+ 33 1 42 99 15 90
eric.serant@milliman.com

R&D
Laurent Devineau
+ 33 1 42 99 15 71
laurent.devineau@milliman.com

STAR Solutions / VEGA
Alexandre Lasry
+ 33 1 42 99 15 62
alexandre.lasry@milliman.com

Développement des offres
Régis Weisslinger
+33 1 42 99 15 60
regis.weisslinger@milliman.com

Si vous souhaitez participer au développement de nos activités, envoyez votre curriculum vitae et votre lettre de motivation à l’adresse ci-dessous:
Milliman
Alexandra Rodrigues
14 rue Pergolèse
75116 Paris

Philadelphia


1550 Liberty Ridge Drive
Suite 200
Wayne
PA
19087-5572
US

Tel: +1 610 687 5644
Fax: +1 610 687 4236

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Phoenix


5415 E. High Street, Suite 275
Phoenix
AZ
85054
US

Tel: +1 480 348 9020
Fax: +1 480 348 9021

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Portland ME


121 Middle Street
Suite 401
Portland
ME
04101-4156
US

Tel: +1 207 772 0046
Fax: +1 207 772 7512

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Portland OR


111 SW Fifth Avenue
Suite 3700
Portland
OR
97204-3654
US

Tel: +1 503 227 0634
Fax: +1 503 227 7956

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Rio de Janeiro


Av. Nilo Peçanha, 50 Sala 601 – Centro
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
CEP: 20020-906
BR

Tel: +55 21 2210 6313

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Other Contact Info
São Paulo
Avenida das Nações Unidas, 12551 09° andar
Brooklin Novo
São Paulo, Sp.
CEP: 04578-000
Tel: +55 11 3443 7728

Salt Lake City


515 East 100 South
Suite 600
Salt Lake City
UT
84102
US

Tel: +1 801 924 1390
Fax: +1 801 924 1395

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

San Diego


4370 La Jolla Village Drive
Suite 700
San Diego
CA
92122
US

Tel: +1 858 558 8400
Fax: +1 858 597 0111

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

San Francisco


650 California Street
21st Floor
San Francisco
CA
94108-2702
US

Tel: +1 415 403 1333
Fax: +1 415 403 1334

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

São Paulo


Avenida das Nações Unidas, 12551 09° andar
Brooklin Novo
São Paulo, Sp.
CEP: 04578-000
BR

Tel: +55 11 3443 7728
Fax: +55 11 3443 7474

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Other Contact Info
Rio de Janeiro
Av. Nilo Peçanha, 50 Sala 601 – Centro
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
CEP: 20020-906
Tel: +55 21 2210 6313
Saúde:
Andréa Cardoso
Miba
Tel + 55 21 2210 6313
andrea.cardoso@milliman.com

Seattle


1301 Fifth Avenue
Suite 3800
Seattle
WA
98101-2646
US

Tel: +1 206 624 7940
Fax: +1 206 340 1380

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Other Contact Info
Participant inquiries:
Retirement plan benefits
866.767.1212
contact.center@milliman.com

Media inquiries:
Jeremy Engdahl-Johnson
Ph. 646.473.3021
jeremy.engdahl-johnson@milliman.com

Contracting opportunities:
For inquiries regarding partnering with Milliman, contact
more.info@milliman.com

Seoul


SNU Janghak Bldg. 18th Floor
7 Saechang-ro
Mapo-gu
Seoul
121-815
KR

Tel: +82 2 740 3500
Fax: +82 2 740 3600

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Shanghai


1106D SOHO Century Plaza
No.288 Xiang Cheng Road, Pudong
Shanghai
200122
CN

Tel: +86 21 6159 0258
Fax: +86 21 6159 0255

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Singapore


133 Cecil Street
#12-02 Keck Seng Tower
Singapore
069535
SG

Tel: +65 6327 2300
Fax: +65 6221 0642

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

St. Louis


500 North Broadway, Suite 1750
St. Louis
MO
63102
US

Tel: +1 314 231-3031
Fax: +1 314 231-0249

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Sydney


Level 5, 32 Walker Street
Sydney
NSW 2060
AU

Tel: +61 2 8090 9100
Fax: +61 2 8090 9199

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Tampa


Bayport Plaza, Suite 1050
3000 Bayport Drive
Tampa
FL
33607
US

Tel: +1 813 282 9262
Fax: +1 813 282 8276

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Tokyo


Milliman, Inc.
Urbannet Kojimachi Bldg. 8F
1-6-2 Kojimachi, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo
102-0083
JP

Tel: +81 3 5211 7031
Fax: +81 3 5211 7033

Walnut Creek


2175 N. California Blvd
Suite 810
Walnut Creek
CA
94596
US

Tel: +1 888 881-4015
Fax: +1 888 884-0329

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Warsaw


Al. Jerozolimskie 65/79, 16 Piętro
Warsaw
00-697
PL

Tel: +48 22 630 62 00

General Inquiries
Marcin Krzykowski
marcin.krzykowski@milliman.com

Washington D.C.


1921 Gallows Road
Suite 710
Vienna
VA
22182
US

Tel: +1 703 917 0143
Fax: +1 703 827 9266

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Zurich


Holbeinstrasse 31
Zürich
CH-8008
CH

Tel: +41 44 287 9070
Fax: +41 44 287 90 71

General Inquiries
more.info@milliman.com

Other Contact Info
Life insurance
Tigran Kalberer, Aktuar SAV
Tel: +41 44 287 9077
tigran.kalberer@milliman.com

Sandra Haas, Aktuar SAV, Aktuar AVÖ
Tel: +41 44 287 9078
sandra.haas@milliman.com